iPad sketchers who want AI to finish their drawings; weekly pricing of £8.99 is steep, and there are no ratings yet.
Kenning's take
What it does
Muse Pro is a painting and sketching app for iPad. As lines are drawn with an Apple Pencil, AI renders a finished image that follows them, steered by a short text prompt and sliders, with layers and brushes for manual work.
- real-time AI guided by pencil strokes
- text-to-image prompts
- enhance and upscale for print
- layers
- brush library
- Apple Pencil pressure support
Who it suits. iPad owners who like to sketch and want AI to help finish their drawings.
Key facts
- Category
- Images, art & design
- Made by
- StyleOf, Inc.
- Launched
- 2024
- Works on
- iPhone
- In the UK
- Yes
- Free plan
- free to try; limits not stated
Pricing
| Plan | Price | Billed |
|---|---|---|
| Muse Pro Weekly | £8.99 | week |
| Muse Pro Monthly | £29.99 | month |
FAQ
Is Muse Pro free?
Yes, there is a free option (free to try; limits not stated). Pricing: Free to try; subscriptions from £8.99/week or £29.99/month on the UK App Store, checked 2026-10-11.
What devices does Muse Pro work on?
Muse Pro is available on: iPhone or iPad.
Who makes Muse Pro?
Muse Pro is made by StyleOf, Inc..
Facts from the maker's own pages and the sources listed. Checked 2026-10-11.
Similar tools

Canva
Template-led design app for cards, posters and social posts, now with AI image tools and a chatbot built in.
Adobe Express
Adobe's template app for posters, invitations and social posts, with Firefly image generation and an AI assistant.
Adobe Firefly
Adobe's image and video generator, trained on licensed stock, with Google and OpenAI models bolted on.

Magnific (formerly Freepik)
A Spanish stock-image library turned AI studio, with dozens of image and video models under one subscription.