Product brands making packshots and ads get label-text repair and font control, but plan prices did not load and Riverflow 2.5 has since followed.

Kenning's take

What it does

Riverflow 2.0 is a family of image generation and editing models that check and correct their own output, aimed at product photos, ads, infographics and mock-ups. A super-resolution step uses a reference image to fix broken or invented text on labels, and users can control fonts and keep a consistent style across a set of images. It is available in the Riverflow app, through its API and MCP, and through partners such as OpenRouter, and has since been followed by Riverflow 2.5.

  • Self-correcting generation and editing
  • Super-resolution that fixes product label text
  • Font control
  • Consistent style across product imagery
  • Pro and Fast versions
  • API, MCP and partner access via OpenRouter and Runware

Who it suits. Consumer product brands and agencies making product images and ads.

Key facts

Category
AI models
Made by
Riverflow (Sourceful)
Released
2 February 2026
How to get it
in the Riverflow app on paid plans, through the Riverflow API and MCP (MCP on paid plans), and through partners such as OpenRouter
Works on
Web, API, MCP

Pricing

PlanPriceBilled
GrowthNot stated unknownmonth (6,000 credits)
ScaleNot stated unknownmonth (16,000 credits)
Enterprisecontact sales unknowncustom

source

FAQ

When was Riverflow 2.0 released?

OpenRouter lists Riverflow 2.0 Pro and Fast as added on 2 February 2026.

Is Riverflow 2.0 the latest version?

No. Riverflow's site points to Riverflow 2.5 for current image generation and editing.

How can developers use Riverflow 2.0?

Through the Riverflow API, MCP on paid plans, or partners such as OpenRouter and Runware.

Facts from the maker's own pages and the sources listed. Checked 2026-10-11.